Video Testimonials

Excellent for First Time Buyers

Absolute Professional

Great Listener

Very Professional


bairdfive reviewed David Perry 08/25/2016 | My wife and I have used Dave for numerous real estate transactions on both the buying and selling ends. By my count, we’ve done seven transactions with him including the recent purchase of our new home and the sale of our former home. He is great to work with–very responsive, very helpful, and very knowledgeable. He’s also just an all around good guy. We’ve also dealt with Judy at his office a lot and she is also extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. I wholeheartedly recommend Dave without any reservation whatsoever!


jaciharris reviewed David Perry 08/23/2016 | It was a pleasure working with Dave Perry, he gave excellent advice, and suggestions. If you want your house sold, or if you are buying, I’d recommend Dave.


jdtractorride reviewed David Perry 07/28/2016 | We could not be more pleased with The Perry Team! Communication was extremely important to us and they delivered! Dave’s support team was outstanding and very professional. They were always there to answer my questions and walk me through the process. Dave understands the market and gets the job done. We would highly recommend.


shantawiley0246 reviewed David Perry 07/15/2016 | Dave Perry and his team were very professional. He was available to answer all of our questions and never took too long to respond no matter the time of day. We were first time home buyers and things went very smooth. He even put up with our first time home buyer jitters which we greatly appreciate.


mmp868 reviewed David Perry 07/14/2016 | Dave and his team were very responsive from my first contact and within a couple of weeks we had found our new home. They helped us through the process and we really very much appreciate it. Thank you so much.

lfoley135 reviewed David Perry 03/02/2016 | Dave gave me sound advice about selling my house. His confidence was reassuring when I had doubts about how the process was working. The office staff, especially Judy, were delightful and very prompt in answering my calls and questions.


Trentwatford reviewed David Perry 01/30/2016 | Dave and his team helped me quickly sell my parent’s home after they moved into an assisted living facility. He was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. His support staff was also great. I look forward to working with them in the future.


tufalady1958 reviewed David Perry 12/28/2015 | Helped me buy a home
We were doing this purchase primarily from out of town, and David couldn’t have been more helpful. He kept in touch with us all through the process and offered many suggestions which were useful. We felt very comfortable with David and would highly recommend him.


kruepdogg reviewed David Perry 10/30/2015 | Helped me sell a home
We worked with David and his team for property management and then to sell our rental. The team were all very personable, knowledgeable, and assisted in many ways. We worked our sale from out of town and David and the team executed every aspect from top to bottom. I would not hesitate to contact David nor his staff for future real estate dealings. I have already recommended him to a long time friend as well.


zluv813 reviewed David Perry 10/06/2015 | Helped me buyl a home
David was very helpful thoughtout the buying process. He was able to show me both houses I was interested in and ones that fit my needs that I had been unaware of. He was easy to reach and was able to answer my questions.


user1366444 reviewed David Perry 08/27/2015 | Helped me sell a home
David was great to work with and was always available and patient throughout the entire process. He was able to recommend and guide us to make the best choices for our sale and purchase. Would work with him again!


tuckerrans reviewed David Perry 08/24/2015 | Helped me sell a home
Dave Perry and his wonderful team Judy Miller, and Anita were very attentive and helpful in the process of selling our home. They kept us informed and guided us through the steps of finding a buyer.


djleffel reviewed David Perry 07/28/2015 | Helped me buyl a home
Dave is patient and knowledgeable regarding all aspects of the buying process. We were looking for our first investment property. His insight into market rents and values was a huge help. Highly recommend his team for all of your real estate needs.


koralhannan reviewed David Perry 06/09/2015 | Helped me sell a home
We have bought and sold 6 properties in 5 different cities and we think Dave is one of the best agents we have encountered. Every step of the process was smoothed out by Dave and his team. We especially appreciated the great communication from his team. Thanks for selling our home in less than two weeks.


NickBaughman6 reviewed David Perry 05/18/2015 | Helped me sell a home
We have seen a couple of houses with Dave and when we saw this one, we just knew it was a house we could start our family in. It was small but big enough to maintain and cheaper than paying rent. Getting the process done with Dave was simple, whenever we had questions he always put us in the right direction, we had to do minimal work and he made it easy for us. Thanks Dave!


captainpmarvel reviewed David Perry 05/13/2015 | Helped me sell a home
There are often many anxieties people have when selling a home. It is not always a pleasant experience. We enjoyed working with David Perry and his team from beginning to closing. We were kept informed almost on a daily basis by his office staff. We will use his services in the future and would highly recommend him to anyone selling a property. Paul and Shirley Marvel


user52568411 reviewed David Perry 05/12/2015 | Helped me sell a home
Our whole process from day one went very smooth. We had multiple showings every week since the day he posted our house on the web. Good guy. His team answered every crazy question we had. They have all become more like friends. Highly recommended.


sharon regina47 reviewed David Perry 04/26/2015 | Helped me sell a home
David came to our attention when we decided to sell our house. We wanted to down size and elminate the stairs because of bad knees. David had just helped our daughter and husband with having their house on the market. David was very prompt on returning calls and answering questions. We never felt pressured or rushed with him. We listed our home and searched for another both at the same time. The house we sold was on the market long enough for 2 couples to look at it and return for second viewing. We were amazed, thankful and happy. We ask ourselves if it was the real estate agent or the house that got the job done. We recommend David and his organization very highly. the house its self that sold so fast. Possibly both. We highly recommend him and his organization.


rmitschelen reviewed David Perry 12/22/2014 | Helped me sell a home
We had a home sell that was different than most. We took an offer with a contingency. Dave had good ideas about somethings to do with that type of an offer. Everything turned out great, and closing went smooth.


lapetiteclio reviewed David Perry 12/17/2014 | Helped me sell a home
Dave helped me to sell my house after it had been on the market for quite a while. He gave good advice, he always returned my calls and was very prompt to inform me about showings and feedback. I never felt lost or out of the loop with him. He told me what I needed to hear based on my priorities, and I’m grateful for this. He was also very good with some complications between accepting an offer and closing on the sell – at that point I appreciated his experience and his levelheadedness. It was a very stressful situation, but he was very good at making sure I knew what was going on. I highly recommend him.


aelliott444 reviewed David Perry 11/25/2014 | Helped me buyl a home
Our experience with David could not have gone smoother. This was our first time through the home buying process and he was able to answer any and all questions we had. I would undoubtedly recommend David to anyone else looking to purchase in the area.


msjohn612 reviewed David Perry 11/20/2014 | Helped me sell a home
David Perry has assisted us in the buying and selling of three homes within our family. He is knowledgeable in his field of real estate, but even more than that he is a decent human being. Dave is an active listener and is interested in what you have to say about what you are wanting when both buying and selling. He is not an aggressive pushy sales person, which we do not like especially when purchasing something as important as a new home. He is patient and kind and has a great sense of humor. We will list with him again when we are ready to sell.


jreinebold reviewed David Perry 11/17/2014 Helped me buyl a home
Dave did a great job finding us our home. We were determined to get value for our purchase and Dave came through. He listened to our needs and desires and was extremely patient throughout the process.


michelle savoie66 reviewed David Perry 11/17/2014 | Helped me buyl a home
I highly recommend David Perry and his team because of his honesty and integrity. Dave did not encourage us to purchase a home that would beyond our budget so he could put more money in his pocket. Instead, he helped us locate a home that fit our needs and budget. Dave is very knowledgeable about the area and the process and was looking out for our best interest every step of the way.


bigbadsteve reviewed David Perry 11/17/2014 | Helped me buyl a home
My wife and I really enjoyed working with Dave as we went through the process of buying our first home. He did a great job of educating us-what to look at when viewing a home, resale potential, and how the home buying process works in general. Dave was also very knowledgeable about the different neighborhoods in our area. We were both surprised how much similar houses just a few blocks apart can vary in price. We were both very satisfied with the level of service we got from Dave and would highly recommend him!


Bob E. reviewed David Perry 11/15/2014 | Helped me sell a home
Dave was extremely easy to do business with. He represented us well in negotiations and was very professional throughout the process. We ended up being very satisfied with our sale and thanks to Dave, were able to iron out many tricky problems. Dave also helped us buy a new Villa which was perfect for our needs. He has an excellent staff who follow up quickly on all requests. Dave runs a great practice and would highly recommend him.


lusk2 reviewed David Perry 11/13/2014 | Helped me buyl a home
David and his group helped us a great deal. Even after the sale his group has stayed engaged with us and willing to help in any way. I strongly recommend the Perry group.


bairdfive reviewed David Perry 11/13/2014 | Helped me sell a home
My wife and I have worked with Dave on several real estate transactions–as both buyers and sellers. He also managed a rental property for us. On all occasions, we’ve been very pleased with Dave’s customer service and his knowledge. Highly recommended.


jpinkshoez reviewed David Perry 11/12/2014 | Helped me sell a home
David helped us sell our house in only 19 days. As we searched for a new home he was always available for us. He was always very honest with us as we walked through different homes, helping us to see the good and not so good in every house. Thanks to David we found our dream home and could not be happier.


MichelleZavacky reviewed David Perry 11/12/2014 | Helped me sell a home
Dave was wonderful to work with from beginning to end. He had our home sold promptly and helped us find another home quickly. Dave was easy to contact with questions and readily available to fit our needs. We would definitely use the Perry Team in the future.


skassen1 reviewed David Perry 11/10/2014 | Helped me sell a home
We bought and sold homes on a tight timeline, and it was a win-win. David has great real estate knowledge and strong character. I felt confident trusting the process to him. Two of our friends also had positive experiences with the Perry team.


skassen9 reviewed David Perry 11/10/2014 | Helped me sell a home
David is very knowledgeable about real estate. He was extremely helpful when it came time to the negotiation and closing of our home. We always felt we were in good hands and that someone was looking out for our best interest.